millions of lobsters, magnificent presidential retreat

Golf in the Maine Beaches…

 

 

The Maine Beaches region boasts a wide variety of greens from semi-private clubs with beautiful fairways to full-service country clubs, to public courses with reasonable green fees. Southern Maine is home to championship golf courses and driving ranges for the serious golfer to refine his or her game and mini-golf for those whose putt is better suited to moving the ball through windmills and around waterfalls.  Whether you are looking for the challenge of 18 holes, a shorter game of 9 or just some fun in the sun with the family, the Maine Beaches region is your place to golf!

 

Maine Beaches Golf Courses:


Biddeford/Saco Country Club, www.biddefordsacocountryclub.com

Cape Arundel Golf Club, www.capearundelgolfclub.com

Cape Neddick Golf Club, www.capeneddickgolf.com

Deep Brook Golf Course, www.deepbrookgolfcourse.com

Dunegrass Golf Club, www.dunegrass.com

Dutch Elm Golf Course, www.dutchelmgolf.com

Hilcrest Golf, www.hillcrestgolf.net

HydiGolf, www.hydigolf.com
The Ledges Golf Course, www.ledgesgolf.com

The Links at Outlook, www.outlookgolf.com

Merriland Farm Par 3 Golf, www.merrilandfarm.com

None-Such River, www.nonesuchgolf.com

Old Marsh Country Club, www.oldmarshcountryclub.com

Sanford Country Club, www.sanfordcountryclub.com

Webhannet Golf Club, www.webhannetgolfclub.com

Willowdale Golf Club, www.willowdalegolf.com

York Par 3 Golf Course, www.yorkpar3.com

 

Maine Beaches Mini-Golf:

 

Pirate’s Cove Adventure Golf, www.piratescove.net

Sea Vu Mini Golf, www.sea-vucampground.com

Sunset Ridge Golf Links & Westerly Winds Sports Park, www.westerlywinds.com

Wells Beach Mini Golf, www.wellsbeach.com/minigolf

Wonder Mountain Mini Golf, www.wellschamber.org

CLICK BELOW for one of our partner chambers of commerce:

Biddeford/Saco Chamber of Commerce

Kennebunk/Kennebunkport Chamber of Commerce

Ogunquit Chamber of Commerce

Old Orchard Beach Chamber of Commerce

Sanford Regional Economic Growth Council

The Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce

Wells Chamber of Commerce

Maine Beaches Association is made up of Chambers of Commerce representing communities throughout southern Maine and is dedicated to supporting tourism in the southern Maine coast area.
Download our Guide Today!
Print Page
 
Maine Beaches Association
PO Box 388 York, ME 03909
 
Admin Login